The Chairmans Cup 2021

Our second major of the year and luckily we got the weather. 42 players played with some fabulous scores on the day.

Congratulations to all the winners, especially to Conor winning his first major.

Overall Winner:Conor Brady83 (N)
Ladies36 Nett:Teresa Fagan92 (N)
Gents36 Nett:Robert Brannigan 84 (N)
36 Gross:Anthony Carroll96 (G)
18 Nett:Jason Carr41 (N)
18 Gross:Paul O’Rourke49 (G)
Gents36 Nett:John Reilly88 (N)
36 Gross:Gary Flanagan111 (G)
18 Nett:Tommy Commins43 (N)
18 Gross:Seamus Lynam55 (G)(B9)