Royal Meath Pitch and Putt Club 2023/24

At our recent AGM on Thursday 23rd February the following Officers and Committee were elected for 2023/2024

President: Marjorie Brannigan

Chairman: Billy Lynch

Secretary: Pat Egan

Treasure: Teresa Fagan

Lady Captain: Teresa Fagan

Gents Captain: Jason Carr

Vice Chairman: Pat Egan

Register: Billy Lynch

Competition Secretary: Brian Lynch

PRO: Daniel O’Toole

Other Committee Members:

Maureen Whelan

Sally Mellon

Anthony Carroll

Stephen Knight

Seamus Lynam

Sean Darcy

John Hoey

Ann Hegarty

Robbie McCabe

Robbie Brannigan

Wishing all those elected the very best and success in there new roles for upcoming season